Use real link figure_size <-> axes_size 58/12958/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 13:40:45 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 13:42:08 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
commit881b4c1c443d45b441542fcd62305c5bc82b09d9
treee5aea96a298761c72d8077cdfc74f66767ce16c7
parenta81a5f5f7f3ec7b418dee4e18dad606ff6f74b97
Use real link figure_size <-> axes_size

Change-Id: Ib37af2ca79abf800240b4dc757aea18b9ba8b8a1
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/tab/SwingScilabTab.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/window/SwingScilabWindow.java