Licensing: add Esmond G. Ng and Barry W. Peyton copyrights 92/18592/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 14:16:14 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 15:12:34 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
commit8822cac882e94cdbd65e8b98bc7d644943d8ff47
tree3f29e60ed5f2037a28721b13503f02b5600bdc45
parentb4b61c7ce80cb64bcb16340e6d9c15b44e784caf
Licensing: add Esmond G. Ng and Barry W. Peyton copyrights

Change-Id: I4767361b5a2b6923010249f1b83d92f599927f71
scilab/modules/sparse/license.txt