Bug #13358: intersect, unique and gsort were slow on already sorted elements 66/14466/3
authorPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 09:48:42 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 28 May 2014 09:43:12 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
commit883eb9258eafc9baf1f812f3a72f673701821d73
tree0ba59f0c4c10928842568356e54deb8945a201a0
parent013a76b71b8f1a6492fd9ca0976a46c79557ddf2
Bug #13358: intersect, unique and gsort were slow on already sorted elements

see rationale here https://sourceware.org/ml/newlib/2013/msg00087.html

Change-Id: Ibbd326ea3e69200745f15a6dda3284ec3dda8837
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/src/c/qsort.c
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13358.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13358.tst [new file with mode: 0644]