Differential equations demos: ode(roots) replaced by ode(root) 70/19770/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 16:52:27 +0000 (17:52 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 16:57:01 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
commit884e6d99fa0dbf0868f3d3565a567bfa84be4908
tree09494ccc6afc79750a89d6a20bd1ee85dd3ae862
parent80d9591cb63a5fea2ca6e350c4bc476b21453c52
Differential equations demos: ode(roots) replaced by ode(root)

Change-Id: I6340008740befa3c4176da5bd21c38380e4fd66f
scilab/modules/differential_equations/demos/flow/blackhole.sci
scilab/modules/differential_equations/demos/flow/cylinder.sci
scilab/modules/differential_equations/demos/flow/sphere.sci
scilab/modules/differential_equations/demos/ode/ode_chstiff/ode_chstiff.dem.sce