fix compilation with --enable-stop-on-warning flag. 14/12914/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 12:41:32 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 15:30:47 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
commit885d9ba115aa5f43de6852e46aa443d41297417e
treebad62069f6390ce34a1bed38729364f332a0af98
parent1c08c41e2cb86a28d98e84e55885e69b93051eb9
fix compilation with --enable-stop-on-warning flag.

Change-Id: Idf122dfb61dd87dacf6636192b454227dcabd374
scilab/modules/gui/sci_gateway/c/sci_exportUI.c