Windows install fixed : includes missing 29/16429/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 10:04:48 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 10:05:16 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
commit885edc4f53fbeef6848d5121d7b4b569e9a19b86
tree31969e03dbf9a1bf63dc274627ff8ab365de99c8
parent8c1591d740cc9b84c5431158c4aea620060f608b
Windows install fixed : includes missing

Change-Id: I02f7f76bbb64af72db6764b368722b4bb8b7f5c5
scilab/modules/ast/ast.iss