Fix tests in elementary_functions: 03/18703/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 10:50:48 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 19:44:36 +0000 (20:44 +0100)
commit8873a56856f5f1bde057693ece9c056993a1530c
tree7e6c6c37625e7541331dce728064cddb4ebc2a03
parent09d26e5c6f8571e55c1ca311a2fc0d8e4375e665
Fix tests in elementary_functions:
bug_12034: error message updated.
bug_10306: test updated since bug #7649
bug_7650: size(m) replace size(m, '*') in isempty function for tlist case
bug_13872: lex_sort is obsolete. test updated.
log1p : ieee(0) added to test the error
bitget : 2^[0 0;0 0] returns [1 0;0 1] instead of [1 1;1 1].

Change-Id: I990711ef65ea965cb44a3339ed19cc2f774ecbdd
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/bitget.sci
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/isempty.sci
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10306.dia.ref
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10306.tst
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12034.dia.ref
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12034.tst
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13872.dia.ref
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13872.tst
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/log1p.dia.ref
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/log1p.tst
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/resize_matrix.dia.ref