tests about znaupd corrected. 43/10743/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 10:44:53 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 10:51:40 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
commit887fdc119d7939783c54bea7e5c5f225f0e924d2
tree0f19b45a951c8143ed3255cdaa69b26139ec781e
parent1de709b096ceee191968fcc5de8af250e4e81f8c
tests about znaupd corrected.

Change-Id: If7b02b0bfbf455d51afdbc429064bcb7b9b0be61
scilab/modules/arnoldi/tests/unit_tests/znaupd-win.tst
scilab/modules/arnoldi/tests/unit_tests/znaupd.dia.ref
scilab/modules/arnoldi/tests/unit_tests/znaupd.tst
scilab/modules/arnoldi/tests/unit_tests/zneupd-win.tst
scilab/modules/arnoldi/tests/unit_tests/zneupd.dia.ref
scilab/modules/arnoldi/tests/unit_tests/zneupd.tst