analyze: manage return in function 75/19375/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 19:20:17 +0000 (21:20 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 06:41:27 +0000 (08:41 +0200)
commit888e830dac9bbd093b5dc01beeb9dc026c49756b
treea18d4cf5d9dce45977742435c7986079d2cae447
parenta830102fa0cdcef702f356622acde9fcd5470107
analyze: manage return in function

Change-Id: I5247ca53e21ecb64b1a8520e08ff98404654d0b7
scilab/modules/ast/includes/analysis/AnalysisVisitor.hxx