Bug 12813 fixed: In SciNotes, there was no button to open code navigator 92/12292/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 10:06:11 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 15:19:16 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
commit888f543b683ebdb5303bd34de5525e114161dfc1
tree48b68d72545d2ba6ae284db241509872ed532b16
parent226911f53028de981628fa4689b8e4de49ac17f7
Bug 12813 fixed: In SciNotes, there was no button to open code navigator

Change-Id: Ica2cfb4f605a3ba9c635119b9ec40d701ab5b46d
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/gui/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/gui/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/gui/images/icons/16x16/actions/code-navigator.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scinotes/etc/scinotesGUIConfiguration.xml
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/actions/CodeNavigatorAction.java