[optimization] fix tests 15/20815/7
authorStéphane MOTTELET <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Tue, 5 Feb 2019 23:48:02 +0000 (00:48 +0100)
committerCédric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Thu, 7 Feb 2019 15:23:20 +0000 (16:23 +0100)
commit88a69b14f9367bfdc88c8aada73a96e4e0c0b092
tree8348be780524cf6c5155274e76942a236a28844f
parentbd46795ead14c8e71502d5fc34b67984631058c4
[optimization] fix tests

optimbase_log was failing because default access mode is binary after

https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/20688/

for all platforms, as written in the doc since at least 5.5.2

Change-Id: Ibf581ddd467ae9fa6f48740318deb1fbfb16635d
13 files changed:
scilab/modules/optimization/macros/optimbase/optimbase_logstartup.sci
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12702.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12702.tst
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14218.tst
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8805.dia.ref
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9208.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9208.tst
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9690.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9690.tst
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/unit_tests/lmitool.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/unit_tests/lmitool.tst
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/unit_tests/neldermead/fminsearch.dia.ref
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/unit_tests/neldermead/neldermead_rosensuzuki.dia.ref