fix some trouble to allow compilation of toolbox 83/14583/9
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 28 May 2014 13:01:46 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 9 Jun 2014 09:20:21 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
commit88aa736ca6175f5867c65b7d05aab83c1decf23c
tree64029f73617fb4ffacfdddab6f3d3780f0286262
parent5bf42e6c9caa1be322b5e9b36ff5882db958e790
fix some trouble to allow compilation of toolbox

Change-Id: I76c4a37a88609f9cc787e8f2b4f24fbd36e74702
12 files changed:
scilab/modules/api_scilab/includes/api_double.hxx
scilab/modules/api_scilab/src/cpp/api_double_cpp.cpp
scilab/modules/api_scilab/src/cpp/api_string_cpp.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/includes/deserializervisitor.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/exps/functiondec.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/exps/vardec.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/serializervisitor.hxx
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/ilib_compile.sci
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/windows/dlwGetScilabIncludes.sci
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/windows/dlwGetScilabLibraries.sci
scilab/modules/string/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_strsplit.cpp
scilab/modules/symbol/src/cpp/context.cpp