fix addition of "a=eye() * %s;a + %s;a" 74/17574/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 16:44:43 +0000 (17:44 +0100)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 09:10:57 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
commit88b0f53ff48efc61d21c171be4a6ec40fca0dab9
tree6615c3da1aa073175033c145ca63323363462381
parentcad91838d57d3299565fd2551086ccd5bfc14ba6
fix addition of "a=eye() * %s;a + %s;a"

Change-Id: I5f74121b5e535b6f12bb4a03f1f10821dcae8b41
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_addition.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/polynom.cpp