* Bug #7649 fixed: isempty() on struct(), {} or list(,) returned %F 03/18303/6
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 25 Jun 2016 04:32:37 +0000 (06:32 +0200)
committerPierre-Aime AGNEL <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 15:50:50 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
commit88ce80a70ef5ce2d9b603c0a5af1d50e2d0076ce
treef96e171cd9da97e1bb2ed5cba828fd24240145db
parent347545095022b2aa0cf446255a8b1f0fabb42549
* Bug #7649 fixed: isempty() on struct(), {} or list(,) returned %F

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/7649

 - isempty({}) returned %F
 - isempty(struct()) returned %F
 - isempty(list(,)) returned %F
 - In lists, founding a first non-empty content did not stop uselessly
    scanning all remaining components.

Change-Id: I0ab56a72bddfcdb66a62e8162dbf658c2dde1805
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/isempty.sci
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7649.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7649.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/isempty.dia.ref
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/isempty.tst