Translation into Russian of the configuration chapter 84/9484/2
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Oct 2012 05:36:45 +0000 (11:36 +0600)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 20 Oct 2012 14:41:37 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
commit88d8186e7b80236e2c467cc4367bdb9567e0b0b0
treebf90b37311b9794fe22bcba9a43cda3617bd440f
parentc862c31639f406ec9fa0932546ca3779c713489e
Translation into Russian of the configuration chapter

Change-Id: I5c7a102828e6a7397552083e294bf6152f1fe024
scilab/modules/core/help/pt_BR/configuration/with_javasci.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/ru_RU/configuration/CHAPTER