fix performance regression after 4466c36 31/21231/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 09:58:22 +0000 (10:58 +0100)
committerClement David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 13:22:56 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
commit88e33179961635da584fe7c68cae32f620982f74
tree24c7067075c187cbd7ee27624b7dedf2b9aebe9b
parent426422bb73720b0e4955e0e0b2225f5bfe6e112a
fix performance regression after 4466c36

    test_run ast bug_16263
    tic();d(1:50000)=%s;toc()
    r = [0 %i 1/%s] +1  // doesn't crash scilab

Change-Id: Ie5e6f572274a12256d92618936dbf9954536946c
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/polynom.cpp