Fix after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/13213/ 67/13267/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 15:57:09 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 16:04:06 +0000 (17:04 +0100)
commit88ea9650df49c1604fb6754bab296b0c30412a19
tree0e05c92b09d387b57054aa87861e7f8c31f634f8
parentd58cead89e4e346998d98326cb8d78cb1bf96166
Fix after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/13213/

Test with: test_run fileio bug_4339

Change-Id: Iba45cc8d471fe858ec591038aa03abdb32377661
scilab/modules/fileio/macros/%_listvarinfile.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/%h_load.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/%h_save.sci