Bug #12913 fixed - linspace errored out if third argument was integer type 89/12589/4
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 15:30:40 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 14:33:42 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
commit88fca0f661f20ff6a1bf9ed088f2f19ff13addee
treebdd46a78e68d4ffd8b38727310a5716a60738f6b
parent9f2bb5d95f5ca3f521a1f193c9fe185296bfaa51
Bug #12913 fixed - linspace errored out if third argument was integer type

Allow integer type as first argument of linspace and turn warning into error.

Change-Id: Iacd0d3375cbd7d40600f48752389cf41d26753f9
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/linspace.sci
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12913.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12913.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3314.dia.ref
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3314.tst