make distclean really removes all 90/8490/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 12:53:34 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 15:06:09 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
commit88fe2da2b54eadfe5965c728d42d8fde78df60a5
tree8dc87fc749abe03dda0493f6c86d9fa0f673eb46
parentd39ccbc3bce6be992e5bc97ab883bc59b6c55c5f
make distclean really removes all

Change-Id: I5d45d601a8fed823bb812148a2af1ee0539eb88b
scilab/contrib/Makefile.am
scilab/contrib/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/helptools/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/helptools/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/jvm/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/jvm/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/scicos/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/scicos/Makefile.modelica.am