Scicos: fix getscicoslabel 89/16489/1
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 19 May 2015 15:11:08 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 19 May 2015 15:12:59 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
commit890b85513e356a16c7b23c5e7c4d6cdb202a8571
treee9338746ed27fd46b175eaa9f4ca3b43d45dfadd
parent33fde2bb121c1b3e877d7eee5d881a96314a8608
Scicos: fix getscicoslabel

 * Was missed in https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/16483/ The test now passes again

Change-Id: I1552ee121eab0d845716f65d1d64b0bcc69f1831
scilab/modules/scicos/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_getblocklabel.cpp