* Bug 15403 fixed: bar(..,'stacked') missed y=0 40/20540/9
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 7 Oct 2018 03:24:20 +0000 (05:24 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <aea@esi-group.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 08:52:04 +0000 (09:52 +0100)
commit8910390305c70a591b8ff35fa9584ea4aae6b29e
tree2598bf06b037b21938b296e2922efeda09768e0c
parenta19c7059a3fc6f0eb20da1c9d174c085a5768f67
* Bug 15403 fixed: bar(..,'stacked') missed y=0

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15403

  + other bugs fixed about syntaxes

 All tests refering to bar() pass:
test_run graphics bug_4106 show_error
test_run graphics bug_7080 show_error
test_run graphics bug_12615 show_error
test_run graphics bug_13579 show_error
test_run graphics bar_stacked show_error
test_run graphics barhomogenize show_error // already fails before this patch. Updated for this patch

Change-Id: Ia00f4051a0a50eb4d61b784424f2f6dc29d61b41
12 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/bar_histogram/bar.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/fr_FR/bar_histogram/bar.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/bar_histogram/bar.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/bar_histogram/bar.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/bar.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15403.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7080.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7080.tst
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/bar.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/barhomogenize.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/barhomogenize.tst