update CHANGES and help pages after c1dbf528 67/21267/4
authorClement David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 16:34:49 +0000 (17:34 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 20:22:50 +0000 (21:22 +0100)
commit8916f1190f3b26a489e17e401cfe024d31dbdcc7
treef8aa45cafc8d84b39a35feb53c6b61df619dd60d
parenta5a0e377c27a5a4806527a4ec9b497ca80d2acb3
update CHANGES and help pages after c1dbf528

Change-Id: Ic66374254472001351eada1514ddcaa601e72675
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/functions/help/en_US/argn.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/fr_FR/argn.xml