* Bug 15590 fixed: pdiv pmodulo modulo code and pages improved 64/20064/9
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 26 May 2018 23:02:19 +0000 (01:02 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 09:18:00 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
commit8936b8fa7265fdec5c683a1d4e921f69949d0c69
tree3010d83d78df631d6da5584935452e0380996519
parent03dd4fcca41c289edd512e6bcb3a72eade91ca46
* Bug 15590 fixed: pdiv pmodulo modulo code and pages improved

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15590

  * pdiv() modulo() pmodulo() extended to hypermatrices of polynomials
  * pdiv() code simplified
  * modulo() and pmodulo() code simplified (hypermats are no longer mlist)
  * The modulo() pages
     - had mistakes (about the sign of the result): fixed
     - did not describe the polynomial case
    pt and ru versions were not up-to-date after 2013 improvements.
  * pdiv page:
    - example improved
    - missing header (fr) added

Change-Id: I8c23a68d8ad3a7740960fc6ca9a9921ff5982185
16 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/modulo.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/modulo.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/modulo.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/pt_BR/modulo.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/modulo.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/modulo.sci
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/pmodulo.sci
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/modulo.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/modulo.tst
scilab/modules/polynomials/help/en_US/pdiv.xml
scilab/modules/polynomials/help/fr_FR/pdiv.xml
scilab/modules/polynomials/help/ja_JP/pdiv.xml
scilab/modules/polynomials/help/pt_BR/pdiv.xml
scilab/modules/polynomials/macros/pdiv.sci
scilab/modules/polynomials/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15590.tst [new file with mode: 0644]