Update of datatip help files. 09/12609/2
authorGustavo LIBOTTE <gustavolibotte@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 01:29:53 +0000 (22:29 -0300)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 08:31:42 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
commit8962ba4ac02ebbcd8c9538cd28bdee56c16ec83f
treef4fddc60d72619bc6167e4c5d7a9dad9f21a6599
parent908994fb7b674cb6c1aaedab7f9a7594919fb963
Update of datatip help files.

Change-Id: Ida27877de3a795775690426fd821be6eebb1efa9
22 files changed:
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/datatips/datatipCreate.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/datatips/datatipGetEntities.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/datatips/datatipGetStruct.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/datatips/datatipInitStruct.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/datatips/datatipManagerMode.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/datatips/datatipRedraw.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/datatips/datatipRemove.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/datatips/datatipSetDisplay.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/datatips/datatipSetInterp.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/datatips/datatipSetOrientation.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/datatips/datatipSetStruct.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/datatips/datatipSetStyle.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/datatips/datatips.xml
scilab/modules/helptools/images/datatipCreate_1.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/datatipGetStruct_1.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/datatipRedraw_1.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/datatipSetDisplay_1.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/datatipSetInterp_1.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/datatipSetOrientation_1.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/datatipSetStyle_1.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/datatips_1.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/datatips_2.png