Bug HDF5: Correct the write of emptymatrix test_run('optimization','bug_7093') 62/8762/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 13:37:09 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 14:50:46 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
commit896c2b525f044c31f6639bc140d9f0e3d3196aa7
tree34f3f3f9a3dbf197710c06690bdc9875c18154c4
parent0ae13abfc622dccb04e4815c3351722049a034f7
Bug HDF5: Correct the write of emptymatrix test_run('optimization','bug_7093')

Change-Id: I34c055782b89476fb27c3cb57dc1d35f48502d53
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/c/h5_readDataFromFile.c
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/c/h5_writeDataToFile.c
scilab/modules/hdf5/tests/sample_scilab_data/emptymatrix.sod