Scicos tests: add scicos_simulate/sciblk2/sciblk4 memleak tests 06/20806/6
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 07:13:26 +0000 (08:13 +0100)
committerCédric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Thu, 7 Feb 2019 16:53:10 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
commit8974907a31a4fd387691c442d4abc365b639fb09
tree84b594e13eda0f6b5dd7e5cec76123bf2ba20588
parent5283da6559095ba931254a2346ec44d8847cbd7f
Scicos tests: add scicos_simulate/sciblk2/sciblk4 memleak tests

Change-Id: Ia76d76463b681c8827eac725cf6eaf950ac6cdb9
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/sciblk2_nwni_check_leaks.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/sciblk4_nwni_check_leaks.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/scicos_simulate_check_leaks.tst [new file with mode: 0644]