fix bug 1371 : display size of double takes into account the size of power 80/15680/4
authorSylvain GENIN <sylvain.genin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 16:05:22 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 11:10:07 +0000 (12:10 +0100)
commit89758daf4223b0d12d1800296a1d95fc9324f38c
tree2affc906c651dda8508e5a3f851f933f893d306b
parentffab7a7df14bca1338f0edf022be355940397b4e
fix bug 1371 : display size of double takes into account the size of power

test_run("output_stream","bug_1371",["no_check_error_output" ]);

Change-Id: I977d3d4ed509bcf0fb78fcb50dd47d5a9646ea77
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/tostring_common.cpp
scilab/modules/output_stream/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_1371.dia.ref
scilab/modules/output_stream/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_1371.tst