[bug_7919] not yet fixed 91/20791/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2019 09:46:47 +0000 (10:46 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2019 16:05:15 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
commit898049dfa9702b81c8f850e6b11b5a5d19830eb9
tree78e273177591587a51f6e1f34e9d5af1e05de34d
parent257a3896b5724958a022bd14d843c72425d5eb67
[bug_7919] not yet fixed

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=15639#c12

Change-Id: Ie173c7becc0b8d6ca6d06d92211375e2428110a7
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7919.tst