Scirenderer 1.0.1 => 1.0.2 81/9281/1
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 10:25:58 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 10:28:29 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
commit898d84f99956d2bb93ce399e2ad2f2998254badd
tree03a869e8df3dd8496d038c384aa52f9e5f21024e
parent6aeccd4a705f240a2e3c7754977dd386ae922e72
 Scirenderer 1.0.1 => 1.0.2

Change-Id: I754f4c045516f53d68334012ed9143858fdea191
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/configure
scilab/configure.ac
scilab/etc/classpath.xml.vc
scilab/modules/renderer/renderer.iss
scilab/scilab-lib.properties.vc