replug csvIsnum on isnum 08/17108/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 15:08:52 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 13:24:40 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
commit899170b78d33a48e669d86f80b39f7cfd9433a2b
tree3bc832a34d80a0b988c6b30991e4f710c0e0cda9
parent30c11b1d8e7d065ccb01c48eca60093088e30411
replug csvIsnum on isnum

Change-Id: Iba8b469a9ab8d387514a712cd10c09d95262e631
scilab/modules/string/sci_gateway/cpp/string_gw.cpp