Fix stacksize max for Mac OS X 81/13381/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 16:24:27 +0000 (17:24 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 10:49:08 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
commit89a4a2e7b7224c61b86de7b5bdde323f51fe64a8
treed90a9da6f0f8b94b19c0785f15e3cb0005307f61
parent097f74943611f72ed1217c0bc93afd604c013de4
Fix stacksize max for Mac OS X

Change-Id: Ife08b2c35d9695ba61d212a9df5682a98ebcf2ba
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/c/sci_stacksize.c