management of Z complex in api_scilab. 44/10744/7
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 11:09:37 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 17:19:34 +0000 (18:19 +0100)
commit89ac2a76a60434195d3cd5fc6eb243a19a1ac4ce
tree9074ccad4414989bce88eef8f164118c63caa4ca
parentef22cadb17059d2719446f98896a7a8bb70aedbc
management of Z complex in api_scilab.

Change-Id: I4353adbad8239e8734bea4f44ce21a15c1008da8
scilab/modules/api_scilab/src/cpp/api_double.cpp
scilab/modules/types/includes/double.hxx
scilab/modules/types/operations_Import.def [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/types/src/cpp/double.cpp
scilab/modules/types/src/cpp/function.cpp
scilab/modules/types/types.vcxproj
scilab/modules/types/types.vcxproj.filters