Fix memory leaks found by coverity (CID 1098781 & 1098880) 37/12737/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sun, 29 Sep 2013 10:36:14 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 09:05:41 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
commit89b13f71ee7677cf217ad998eccfe50a0f8bb6fb
tree01c4a700aa9b0b2074b54084687434a4c42f5fb6
parent1fee37e9eaabfe7dacac880d6f56ab7fcc5229fa
Fix memory leaks found by coverity (CID 1098781 & 1098880)

Change-Id: Ie153ddb38c26e3dabe5df6164e66e73595945a0e
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_jconvMatrixMethod.cpp
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/src/cpp/ScilabJavaEnvironment.cpp