* Bug 15978 fixed [sound]: wavwrite (en) page. savewave: + mclose() < errors 98/20898/5
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 10 Mar 2019 04:19:13 +0000 (05:19 +0100)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 3 Feb 2020 15:24:23 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
commit89b1efc5f213c70a3b72e7f841e43acf7ee88ad4
treea8576ecbf4d3910afcccea8272f655c08cf4b3e0
parentb1f91f57ac72f90b1c0793b1dec8ef10885026b8
* Bug 15978 fixed [sound]: wavwrite (en) page. savewave: + mclose() < errors

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15978

Change-Id: I553eb9c190dfc74dfe09613f0e6c1ac018486b6b
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/sound/help/en_US/wavwrite.xml
scilab/modules/sound/help/ja_JP/wavwrite.xml
scilab/modules/sound/macros/savewave.sci