When using Scilab in cli and adv-cli mode, show the version of Scilab and the date... 56/10056/8
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 17:46:50 +0000 (18:46 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 15:50:44 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
commit89c0fee075ce4299d0f1209b7668877e06e59e76
tree6170bdfbcf542895894a5bd817c63af8c4165c31
parent68a272a2dd8d4e678cfcae75d5190b7425b90436
When using Scilab in cli and adv-cli mode, show the version of Scilab and the date of compilation

For example:
$ scilab-cli
Scilab scilab-branch-5.4 (Dec 18 2012, 18:34:01)
-->

Change-Id: I212dd09b2a4d40f1365ce8b0afcceae6177974ca
scilab/etc/scilab.start