Xcos doc: Remove WFILE_f reference after b0b44d 56/18156/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 11 May 2016 15:20:16 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 12 May 2016 08:37:04 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
commit89d380a5ec5eb7fc7c1860c1907d787524694c70
tree5fd098416b96f7fe3f880f48aa2c4bce57631d7c
parentffe3702fc901513823578c7fc161124d9678e8ab
Xcos doc: Remove WFILE_f reference after b0b44d

Change-Id: If2a790a8632c0b450dd952cc34e07d93f30b3087
12 files changed:
scilab/modules/helptools/images/WFILE_f.png [deleted file]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/WFILE_f_1.png [deleted file]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/WFILE_f_gui.png [deleted file]
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/palettes/Sinks_pal/AA_Sinks_pal.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/palettes/Sinks_pal/WFILE_f.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/palettes/Sinks_pal/WRITEC_f.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/palettes/Sources_pal/RFILE_f.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/fr_FR/palettes/Sinks_pal/WFILE_f.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/xcos/help/fr_FR/palettes/Sinks_pal/WRITEC_f.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/fr_FR/palettes/Sources_pal/RFILE_f.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/gui/sinks_pal/en_US/WFILE_f_gui.png [deleted file]
scilab/modules/xcos/help/gui/sinks_pal/fr_FR/WFILE_f_gui.png [deleted file]