Graphics: fix bad subticks number: plot3d();a=gca();a.sub_ticks 53/11153/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 16:26:22 +0000 (17:26 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 17:44:29 +0000 (18:44 +0100)
commit89ec63c01223dbbb3e8defaa285cbf6d1bcdb77d
tree77a7001e6c3c47dc01c8f9a59d347d1747bfc5ca
parent742a72294328d18f427e6ba0c73258225123633c
Graphics: fix bad subticks number: plot3d();a=gca();a.sub_ticks

Change-Id: Ia9cd0bff935ce411f4eccf26d0184f6294a5bddd
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/axes/ruler/AxesRulerDrawer.java