Xcos: Bug #9995 fixed - The RELATION_OP box drawn. 66/14566/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 26 May 2014 09:07:41 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
committerVladislav TRUBKIN <uladzislau.trubkin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 9 Jun 2014 08:20:02 +0000 (10:20 +0200)
commit8a0651cc4925292facd11dc5cb3fd539f28f6c52
tree996e98bb8c581e6a7c255013ba05621ccad068aa
parent19484b739a0a54a437f49b870903d5a8fbad7a6e
Xcos: Bug #9995 fixed - The RELATION_OP box drawn.
      Also the default size of LOGICAL_OP block has been reduced.

Change-Id: I8fab7d4952c2216a03468ac79e3fdfd172ff40c8
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/helptools/images/LOGICAL_OP.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/RELATIONALOP.png
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Misc/LOGICAL_OP.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Misc/RELATIONALOP.sci
scilab/modules/xcos/etc/Xcos-style.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/LOGICAL_OP.png
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/RELATIONALOP.png