* Bug 16540 fixed: implemented snapToTicks spinner property 57/21757/4
authormottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Wed, 5 May 2021 16:44:36 +0000 (18:44 +0200)
committerClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 7 May 2021 07:43:52 +0000 (09:43 +0200)
commit8a066eb30a2ac860e8cb570a77b72d6639ff7abf
tree986ea574e2c137191f13328a3aabe4d65f60cfdb
parent770a92864db626838719855fb48a004b0be1734a
* Bug 16540 fixed: implemented snapToTicks spinner property

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=16540

Change-Id: I352368987e084556bd9d8ab90c485abf3adf6896
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/editbox/SwingScilabSpinner.java