* Bug #14057 fixed - grand(m,n) returned a wrong error and grand(m,n,p) called %s_gra... 81/17081/3
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 12:49:00 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 11:49:19 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
commit8a0737e5b5bd4c2b105ef5298f81140c69fc2b36
treea2b855cf27b690c7d0eef68b872afd73619f0fa9
parent3a665b7e894d7c57f03f16f7fe3b64e56b6b23cf
* Bug #14057 fixed - grand(m,n) returned a wrong error and grand(m,n,p) called %s_grand function instead of returning an error.

Change-Id: Ic2bba07166184cb39cc9bcf0a4c63a4d8d9df2f4
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/randlib/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_grand.cpp
scilab/modules/randlib/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14057.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/randlib/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14057.tst [new file with mode: 0644]