* Bug #14784 fixed - Setting field of graphics handle using children($) failed. 60/18560/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 13:41:39 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 09:46:20 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
commit8a0972c8304a769e254ffda1022d4ce7a4457b74
treef1a58f4a97bb82268005b346a2c63cc9b2892a00
parent37b2f18b387e2ad439c285edadf01d6ce03fcb7c
* Bug #14784 fixed - Setting field of graphics handle using children($) failed.

Change-Id: I1fe67b94353c5f25ddd520fd5cf49f52aa835df4
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/%h_e.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14784.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14784.tst [new file with mode: 0644]