- The 'matfile2sci' function now converts MAT-files to SOD files. 60/7160/3
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Tue, 15 May 2012 13:56:12 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 15 May 2012 15:26:52 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
commit8a0b6d195e9c8e56a4df9f2d98114fb83f976620
treec1c489cf7f5100788c5b536498814e84bc36c4c0
parent0fff7c5edcb568f2ff409e8f0770ec7dd4c5a198
 - The 'matfile2sci' function now converts MAT-files to SOD files.

To test: test_run("m2sci", "bug_4627")

Change-Id: I549f1e59aa2ecbee6ea018735fd3f764bb059eb0
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/m2sci/help/en_US/matfile2sci.xml
scilab/modules/m2sci/help/fr_FR/matfile2sci.xml
scilab/modules/m2sci/macros/matfile2sci.sci