Bug 2345 fixed: Use of operators => and =< did not lead to an error 72/14072/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 10:23:30 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 16:33:46 +0000 (17:33 +0100)
commit8a1e19844fc9df9cc2749d96d218d1a4a4be94ee
tree8c5ac69eada39527b52ad39ea33884a17c4cf5ea
parentb106a35c08cf8434f0cd98ab897538b06a3db1f3
Bug 2345 fixed: Use of operators => and =< did not lead to an error

Change-Id: I993843f2b633c1841402d447901a225d5d32031a
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/core/src/c/expr.c