Indentation hooks: allow XMLINDENT and ASTYLE pre-set 95/17595/4
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 13:43:44 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
committerFrancois Granade <francois.granade@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 4 Jan 2016 09:37:47 +0000 (10:37 +0100)
commit8a25b71013882d634167c05332caadb68b9ecfc4
treeb7b384830df21542fd5af1c2be8b1580aa0dc73a
parentba619bd268c6eb1164eb206f98c88ec5b82e7942
Indentation hooks: allow XMLINDENT and ASTYLE pre-set

To disable the indentation hooks for only a specific commit, you can now
use :
 $ XMLINDENT=/bin/true git commit
or
 $ ASTYLE=/bin/true git commit

Change-Id: If09f32336fece63de1e473bbbb19b7e450a92ed5
git_hooks/pre-commit