bug #14059 : improve suppression of elements on view as vector matrix 17/17217/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 17:00:59 +0000 (19:00 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 13:35:08 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
commit8a2c3828e6bba50999cbcb871d2720ac60388730
tree1cc1eac35bd123c0a3731486c84e4b1aed3a281e
parent7115321262905912fd024caf92ddab5bf4b3e533
bug #14059 : improve suppression of elements on view as vector matrix

r=rand(1,100000);
tic();r(r<0.5) = [];toc()

alpha 1 : 3.43 s
after path : 0.003 s

Change-Id: Ia389f0ed9bb5a1d6ff5d45cbc5e477aa7abe4d72
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/arrayof.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14059.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14059.tst [new file with mode: 0644]