* Bug 15741 fixed: now +-* of polynomial with distinct var call overload 00/20500/2
authorStéphane Mottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 09:48:59 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 15:19:59 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
commit8a41dd8c322027e6b549821bf618633f80e4e4ca
treee22e9dbeb6880e9cad8c9cc88fe500fb727f848b
parente55502b35bc96f9a186ddda8bf87619f368382eb
* Bug 15741 fixed: now +-* of polynomial with distinct var call overload

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=15741

Change-Id: I62f24c1243b5d524913955ba7fb59659c8a4ac6b
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_addition.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_multiplication.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_subtraction.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15741.tst [new file with mode: 0644]