Compilation: fix enable-build-giws enable-build-swig 82/6682/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2012 15:38:37 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2012 15:47:48 +0000 (16:47 +0100)
commit8a77f278b812df78eb0059ae6f66c80df9358b71
treed9e3b209be5b4669338af8b77f3631bf18b073c4
parent9bf905a3b52fc44d4e6c651c503e7f3288905bd6
Compilation: fix enable-build-giws enable-build-swig

Change-Id: I805ca9ae07ad68f90a138adb8323c7a5c81a9f32
20 files changed:
scilab/modules/action_binding/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/action_binding/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/commons/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/commons/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/commons/src/jni/CommonFileUtils_wrap.c
scilab/modules/graphic_export/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/graphic_export/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/gui/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/gui/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/history_browser/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/history_browser/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/preferences/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/preferences/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/FigureScilabCall.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/FigureScilabCallJNI.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/jni/FigureScilabCall_wrap.c
scilab/modules/scinotes/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/scinotes/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/ui_data/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/ui_data/Makefile.in