Reduce test precision as the test fail on Linux 32bits 88/18088/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 13:20:31 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 13:21:09 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
commit8a80b2190f31ff2c297a11571916140c7efa9977
tree161556e1e22faf2d37b65e979ac7f0f5fae2ddfa
parent965e6810b5ee6f1c815a00211498bac75fb699f6
Reduce test precision as the test fail on Linux 32bits

Change-Id: Ia026b729da3c1192e2093aca2580f23acd6f6d8a
scilab/modules/special_functions/tests/unit_tests/erf.dia.ref
scilab/modules/special_functions/tests/unit_tests/erf.tst