* Bugs 14015 15068 fixed: Non-regression tests added 36/20936/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 19:52:18 +0000 (21:52 +0200)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 15:33:29 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
commit8a892c0560d9af580d06f68a9d82fbb7f9f86c08
treeb9249af2fdb771ff5fe869a5216fd1afa603fa82
parent1b6bbff1dcfa650ba4c4580621b748edf6b339d4
* Bugs 14015 15068 fixed: Non-regression tests added

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/14015
  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15068

Change-Id: Icbc555ededea67473002e8dd5b227ab594fe84df
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15068.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/polynomials/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14015.tst [new file with mode: 0644]