force reset of value after setting string property of lixtbox or popupmenu 98/13998/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 14:53:31 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 15:13:24 +0000 (16:13 +0100)
commit8a92d37723fa9e4fad9474ad2a9494600a652379
treee1dd5242c999741226d7a4910e066eb7986fdd8f
parenta5a8f0e8e22f961b287ee6ca6ca2a30474e62fb2
force reset of value after setting string property of lixtbox or popupmenu

Change-Id: Ief3e68859c1c2de5911e114fe513e3a778d62595
scilab/modules/gui/src/cpp/SetUicontrolString.cpp